N's Journey

Forum Index - Back to Your Own Fanfiction

Pages: 1

Haxofreak

Post #1
So, guys, this is my first attempt at a Pokemon based fanfic, so don't expect anything big. Also, I had this idea way before Gamefreak announced black 2 and white 2 so, I don't care if the actual story of what happens to N is different from mine! I've already finished 4 chapters, (i have posted it on PokeCommunity, but I figured this was also a great place for fanfics) So guys, enjoy!

Prologue
Unknown Location
Present Day

N was almost regretting setting off for a journey for truth. Almost. The thing was, even though he now understood the bond with his Pokémon, Ghetsis's words still rang in his ears… "That was just a convenient lie that I needed to create Team Plasma. Use your head. What's to be gained from letting go of useful things like Pokémon? Certainly, manipulating Pokémon helps people expand their possibilities." He felt bitterly disappointed, however not completely so. He never liked Ghetsis anyway. He was currently plotting Ghetsis's defeat, his mind overwhelmed with a feeling completely alien to him. A feeling called 'anger'. "Be Calm!" said a voice in his head…